Testimonials & Reviews

Touni Orthodontics

Walied Touni, DDS, MSD

Orthodontist located in Sunnyvale, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Walied Touni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walied Touni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodny M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Vincent N.
Submitted 08/17/21
As always, the staff is very professional, and helpful. I’ve been seeing significant results since starting my teeth alignment services with Dr. Touni. I would highly recommend this orthodontic office!
Ahaan S.
Submitted 08/14/21
It has been great experience for my son so far.
Egor A.
Submitted 07/14/21
A very friendly welcome, comprehensive examination, and expert advice. Couldn't ask for more.
Vincent N.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was a quick visit, but as always, everyone was very professional and attentive.
RaeAnn M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone on staff is so friendly. I have been going here for 2 years and highly recommend Dr Touni and his staff. I feel I am getting very good care from very kind and knowledgeable people. They work together well, too.
Keerthana S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Highly recommend Dr. Touni. My daughter received orthodontics treatment from doctor office. It was so easy comfortable throughout the process.
Henessy L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Honest service and caring staff.
Malgorzata G.
Submitted 06/12/21
I am very satisfied with the treatment.
Yi L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love the care I got here! They answer my requests very timely and are always nice and helpful
Krishnaraj V.
Submitted 05/05/21
Good service
Yahia S.
Submitted 05/05/21
My son Yahia is very satisfied.
Liseth P.
Submitted 05/03/21
I got to say Dr Touni’s is amazing. Tina always welcoming, Mary and Christina always did a good job with my almost endless treatment, and Dr Touni help me to finish my treatment with excellent results. Thank you so much for making, what I wanted, happened. You are all such a great team.
Rodny M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent.
Katrina C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great service and thank you!
Franck T.
Submitted 03/28/21
The staff at dr Touni's office is always friendly and kind. My treatment so far has been pleasant and easygoing.
Yama K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Touni and Staff are fantastic! All of the staff are extremely friendly and always make my visits as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top notch practice!
Chu Z.
Submitted 03/05/21
Staff are very friendly
Gabby H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very professional and polite staff. My daughter is very comfortable with the doctors. Highly recommend this place.
Karyme J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very great full to have straight teeth. Thank you to Dr. Touni, Mari, Cristina, Bill, Tina and Brenn are all amazing.