Testimonials & Reviews

Touni Orthodontics

Walied Touni, DDS, MSD

Orthodontist located in Sunnyvale, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Walied Touni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walied Touni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
All the staff and doctors here are so awesome - very attentive, helpful, doing a great job! Thank you!
Mariam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great orthodontist and a very professional staff
Adam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very good and professional
Mariam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional staff,experienced and genuine orthodontist . Very clean and meticulous staff caring about patients safety
Maeri I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I had an amazing experience at Dr. Touni’s office. All the staff are very considerate, caring, and have wonderful personalities. I was very well taken care of. Thank you.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Tour I is very knowledgeable. The office staff is also friendly and helpful.
Zarek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Highly recommended. People are so nice and accommodating specially their receptionist Clay. He is always very helpful and cheerful, such as positive vibes. Always makes my day!!!
Nguyen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Touni has a great team. The office tried their best to arrange my schedule so I wouldn’t miss my appointment even I travel all the time for work and I never had a fix schedule. After finishing my treatment, Dr. Touni still has me for checkup for the best result. Highly recommended
Scarlett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great dentist and staff.
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience.
Nicholas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I cannot recommend Dr Touni and his staff highly enough. They made me so happy with my teeth. It was so worth all the effort, time and money.
Imen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Touni is a great Doctor we highly appreciate his service.
Adam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good
Mariam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great staff and very knowledgeable proficient orthodontist. Dr Touni
Krishnaraj V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service and support
Keira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
From the first call, to scheduling my appointment to see the doctor, the customer service and efficiency was amazing. I love breaking the appointment into two, so the consultation with the doctor is shorter and they have more time to look through the scans. I am sure my next appointment will be just as great! Thanks for great service
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing team and doctor to be working with. I'm so happy I found Dr. Touni to help me with my smile :)
Duy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience has always been solid. Waits are often short, the staff is attentive and office is clean.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Fantastic care from the team!
Kyra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The office staff is pleasant. My daughter’s teeth seem to coming along pretty well. The only issue is they are always running behind, so our appt. time gets postponed. Urgent matters do get taken care of ( wires). I do wish communication was better overall when we have to visit the dentist on a referral basis and make coordinating appointments. 4 stars not 5 because of tardiness and some communication mishaps.