Testimonials & Reviews

Touni Orthodontics

Walied Touni, DDS, MSD

Orthodontist located in Sunnyvale, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Walied Touni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walied Touni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariam S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional staff,experienced and genuine orthodontist . Very clean and meticulous staff caring about patients safety
Maeri I.
Submitted 08/05/22
I had an amazing experience at Dr. Touni’s office. All the staff are very considerate, caring, and have wonderful personalities. I was very well taken care of. Thank you.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Tour I is very knowledgeable. The office staff is also friendly and helpful.
Zarek M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Highly recommended. People are so nice and accommodating specially their receptionist Clay. He is always very helpful and cheerful, such as positive vibes. Always makes my day!!!
Nguyen V.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Touni has a great team. The office tried their best to arrange my schedule so I wouldn’t miss my appointment even I travel all the time for work and I never had a fix schedule. After finishing my treatment, Dr. Touni still has me for checkup for the best result. Highly recommended
Scarlett D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great dentist and staff.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience.
Nicholas I.
Submitted 07/07/22
I cannot recommend Dr Touni and his staff highly enough. They made me so happy with my teeth. It was so worth all the effort, time and money.
Imen S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Touni is a great Doctor we highly appreciate his service.
Adam A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good
Mariam S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great staff and very knowledgeable proficient orthodontist. Dr Touni
Krishnaraj V.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service and support
Keira F.
Submitted 04/16/22
From the first call, to scheduling my appointment to see the doctor, the customer service and efficiency was amazing. I love breaking the appointment into two, so the consultation with the doctor is shorter and they have more time to look through the scans. I am sure my next appointment will be just as great! Thanks for great service
Crystal G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing team and doctor to be working with. I'm so happy I found Dr. Touni to help me with my smile :)
Duy V.
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience has always been solid. Waits are often short, the staff is attentive and office is clean.
John P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fantastic care from the team!
Kyra M.
Submitted 02/03/22
The office staff is pleasant. My daughter’s teeth seem to coming along pretty well. The only issue is they are always running behind, so our appt. time gets postponed. Urgent matters do get taken care of ( wires). I do wish communication was better overall when we have to visit the dentist on a referral basis and make coordinating appointments. 4 stars not 5 because of tardiness and some communication mishaps.
Krishnaraj V.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had very good service at Dr Touni’s office. He is really good and explained the process very well. Staff is also very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Touni.
Yi L.
Submitted 01/18/22
They do take very good care of me. Happy patient here!
Rayirth D.
Submitted 01/16/22
No opportunity to talk to the Doctor directly. No update on status of the treatment.