Testimonials & Reviews

Touni Orthodontics

Walied Touni, DDS, MSD

Orthodontist located in Sunnyvale, CA

37 total reviews

Dr. Walied Touni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walied Touni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krishnaraj V.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service and support
Keira F.
Submitted 04/16/22
From the first call, to scheduling my appointment to see the doctor, the customer service and efficiency was amazing. I love breaking the appointment into two, so the consultation with the doctor is shorter and they have more time to look through the scans. I am sure my next appointment will be just as great! Thanks for great service
Crystal G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing team and doctor to be working with. I'm so happy I found Dr. Touni to help me with my smile :)
Duy V.
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience has always been solid. Waits are often short, the staff is attentive and office is clean.
John P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fantastic care from the team!
Kyra M.
Submitted 02/03/22
The office staff is pleasant. My daughter’s teeth seem to coming along pretty well. The only issue is they are always running behind, so our appt. time gets postponed. Urgent matters do get taken care of ( wires). I do wish communication was better overall when we have to visit the dentist on a referral basis and make coordinating appointments. 4 stars not 5 because of tardiness and some communication mishaps.
Krishnaraj V.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had very good service at Dr Touni’s office. He is really good and explained the process very well. Staff is also very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Touni.
Yi L.
Submitted 01/18/22
They do take very good care of me. Happy patient here!
Rayirth D.
Submitted 01/16/22
No opportunity to talk to the Doctor directly. No update on status of the treatment.
Cruz C.
Submitted 01/16/22
My doctor is very professional and knowledgeable my treatment is going great.
Yama K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Awesome staff and practice
Nasha I.
Submitted 11/06/21
It was great
Pritesh R.
Submitted 10/10/21
.
Zora N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Rodny M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Vincent N.
Submitted 08/17/21
As always, the staff is very professional, and helpful. I’ve been seeing significant results since starting my teeth alignment services with Dr. Touni. I would highly recommend this orthodontic office!
Ahaan S.
Submitted 08/14/21
It has been great experience for my son so far.
Egor A.
Submitted 07/14/21
A very friendly welcome, comprehensive examination, and expert advice. Couldn't ask for more.
Vincent N.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was a quick visit, but as always, everyone was very professional and attentive.
RaeAnn M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone on staff is so friendly. I have been going here for 2 years and highly recommend Dr Touni and his staff. I feel I am getting very good care from very kind and knowledgeable people. They work together well, too.