Testimonials & Reviews

Touni Orthodontics

Walied Touni, DDS, MSD

Orthodontist located in Sunnyvale, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Walied Touni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walied Touni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maarya S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Touni is a highly qualified orthodontist, and knows exactly what he’s doing. He takes his time to discuss every case in details, and to make sure the patient is totally satisfied by striving to provide the best possible service.
Abdelrahman Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Outstanding service, highly recommends
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Touni is very thorough. The office is accommodating and easy to work with.
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very professionals
Prathyusha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr.walied explained clearly the situation and the options I can go with.
SUBHODH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Thank you
Olga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Thank you for the special personal connection when I didn’t understand… Happy Mother’s Day
Sandra P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Bueno
Maarya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Friendly, professional. Responds to messages quickly.
Jaclyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Both my daughters and I are patients of Dr.Touni. Our experience here has been everything we hoped for. We previously had a horrible experience in corporate dentistry and had many issues. Dr. Touni gave me the answers to all of my Orthodontic needs, a game plan and a clear view of what’s ahead. From the moment we walked in! We’ve always been greeted by the awesome front desk support, Clay and Tina. We’ve never had to wait long, and have always been treated great! I highly recommend anyone looking for an Orthodontist who’s dependable, knowledgeable and has friendly staff. This is your place!
Nasha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
They are best!
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very nice and clean place
Farahanaaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great service, Dr. Touni always has a smile on his face, He did a thorough study over my teeth x-rays and other scans, to chart out a well defined plan of action. I highly recommend this place.
Chanel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Great service, great customer service. My daughters teeth are perfectly straight and the over bite was fixed. The results are amazing as well as the experience. I highly recommend this place.
Krishnaraj V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Good service and treatment
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The people are nice and friendly.
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
All the staff and doctors here are so awesome - very attentive, helpful, doing a great job! Thank you!
Mariam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great orthodontist and a very professional staff
Adam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very good and professional
Mariam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional staff,experienced and genuine orthodontist . Very clean and meticulous staff caring about patients safety