Testimonials & Reviews

Touni Orthodontics

Walied Touni, DDS, MSD

Orthodontist located in Sunnyvale, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Walied Touni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walied Touni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krishnaraj V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I had very good service at Dr Touni’s office. He is really good and explained the process very well. Staff is also very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Touni.
Yi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
They do take very good care of me. Happy patient here!
Rayirth D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
No opportunity to talk to the Doctor directly. No update on status of the treatment.
Cruz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
My doctor is very professional and knowledgeable my treatment is going great.
Yama K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Awesome staff and practice
Nasha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
It was great
Pritesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
.
Zora N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Rodny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Vincent N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
As always, the staff is very professional, and helpful. I’ve been seeing significant results since starting my teeth alignment services with Dr. Touni. I would highly recommend this orthodontic office!
Ahaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
It has been great experience for my son so far.
Egor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
A very friendly welcome, comprehensive examination, and expert advice. Couldn't ask for more.
Vincent N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
It was a quick visit, but as always, everyone was very professional and attentive.
RaeAnn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone on staff is so friendly. I have been going here for 2 years and highly recommend Dr Touni and his staff. I feel I am getting very good care from very kind and knowledgeable people. They work together well, too.
Keerthana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Highly recommend Dr. Touni. My daughter received orthodontics treatment from doctor office. It was so easy comfortable throughout the process.
Henessy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Honest service and caring staff.
Malgorzata G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I am very satisfied with the treatment.
Yi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Love the care I got here! They answer my requests very timely and are always nice and helpful
Krishnaraj V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Good service
Yahia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
My son Yahia is very satisfied.