Testimonials & Reviews

Touni Orthodontics

Walied Touni, DDS, MSD

Orthodontist located in Sunnyvale, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Walied Touni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walied Touni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liseth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I got to say Dr Touni’s is amazing. Tina always welcoming, Mary and Christina always did a good job with my almost endless treatment, and Dr Touni help me to finish my treatment with excellent results. Thank you so much for making, what I wanted, happened. You are all such a great team.
Rodny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent.
Katrina C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Great service and thank you!
Franck T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
The staff at dr Touni's office is always friendly and kind. My treatment so far has been pleasant and easygoing.
Yama K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Touni and Staff are fantastic! All of the staff are extremely friendly and always make my visits as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top notch practice!
Chu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Staff are very friendly
Gabby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Very professional and polite staff. My daughter is very comfortable with the doctors. Highly recommend this place.
Karyme J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very great full to have straight teeth. Thank you to Dr. Touni, Mari, Cristina, Bill, Tina and Brenn are all amazing.
Taha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Very professional team and staff . Taking patient safety as a priority. Dr Touni is very knowledgeable creative orthodontist. Me as dentist can trust them to treat my family and recommend them to every friend
Leaya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Aftercare was very professional and well-organized.
Scott Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Christina did a great work helping me take out and put back wires for cleaning.